Winter? What winter?


I heard some people talking in my society. They said winter has arrived. One of them was wearing a half sweater at 10am. I saw one guy putting on a jacket as well.

So inquisitively I went and checked the weather report. And, to my surprise, the temperature in Mumbai at that time of 26 degrees. Oh my god! I couldn’t believe it… was it THAT cold? Where is my Laddakhi blanket? And my snow suit? Oops! I don’t have that one.

But boy… IT IS COLD in Mumbai. 26 degrees IS COLD! Mind In! 🙂

One thought on “Winter? What winter?

Leave a Reply

