I’m Hiring!


Yeah I’m hiring! Apply now! ๐Ÿ™‚

I need following two people to help me.

  1. Web Designer with knowledge of flash, CSS and some networking.
  2. Marketer with knowledge of social media marketing, on line banner ads, good voice and exceptional communication skills is a must. Some experience in Ad world is preferable

Hired

Qualifications? Experience? You must be kidding. I’m not looking for degrees or numberย of horseย years spent in useless stuff. Show me what you can do and you are hired. Yay! ๐Ÿ™‚

Work? Development and marketing of two portals, both extra ordinary in concept and nature. I will tell the details to the chosen ones

Money? Lots! Some fixed salary plus some incentives plus a share in the venture. Remember, we are growing. When we do, we will be huge!

What Next? Just drop a comment here with your doubts. If you are ready, just say YAY! and send me the samples of your work along with a photograph.

Those you are looking for fancy MNC kind of coding, testing job — STAY AWAY!!!

PS: Sending photograph is must. I’ll tell you what to do with it. ย ๐Ÿ˜›

16 thoughts on “I’m Hiring!

  1. Okay I’m going to be out of touch for next few days. I will send details to all those who have showed interest on my return. Till the time, the post remains sticky… without the title of course ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

