Twenty Ninth Birthday!


Yeah… today is my twenty ninth birthday. Sounds good or bad? (Some times I feel, eew… am I that old?) But the truth is, yeah, I AM 29 year old. And by the way I dont know why am I asking YOU how does it feel? Seems like I’m writing a post to my alter ego. 😛

I had actually thought of writing a n i c e soothing post about me turning an year older. But work load and tonnes of wishes (well thanks to you all for that) has kept me busy. So it is just me wishing myself a very happy birthday.

Congratulations Mayur, you are now 29 year old. Way to go! Absolutely !  🙂

6 thoughts on “Twenty Ninth Birthday!

Leave a Reply

