Anniversary Week Prologue


On coming Friday, 28th May, my existence in the blogging world will complete 3 years. I had started with blogspot. But after dabbling with it occasionally for a year, I shifted to wordpress. Things have been great since then. Last year, I celebrated my first anniversary on wordpress by writing a candid introduction of myself in ‘Hindi’. This was followed by guest posts from Kidakaka, Prateek and Pallavi.

The readership has increased manifolds since then. In fact I’m looking at 98k+ hits on my blog already. This alsomeans that number of volunteers for guest posts has also increased. This year we will start with a review of ‘Maxmayur’s Blog’ written by Prateek and will be followed by guest posts from Pallavi, Gaurav, Sandeep, Shilpa, Durga, Sapna and one more post from Prateek. Besides this, I’ll write a very special love story and publish it on 28th, the anniversary day.

So watch out for some very interesting and cool stuff coming up. Look forward to participation from all of you. I also hope my readers help me to push the number of hits to 100,000 during the anniversary week itself.   🙂

Foot Note: Anniversary special guest posts will be tagged as GP(initials). For example, Prateek’s post will be tagged as GPPV: (post name) or Gaurav’s post will be tagged as GPGB: (post name). As a foot note I’ll add how I know them. Readers, if they wish, can introduce themselves in the comments section.

7 thoughts on “Anniversary Week Prologue

  1. WOW! So I am going to start and end your celebrations. Reminded me of the lines in holy textbooks……..”I am alpha and omega. I am the beginning and the end.” 😉

  2. To tell you the truth every time I log in to your blog I look at the hit-meter- looking forward to see it cross the 1 L mark. Looking forward to reading all the guest posts and of course ‘the special love story’

  3. I forgot to mention guys, please use the permalinks t display it on your own blogs. These are your posts and you own the right of the content.

Leave a Reply

