Inviting Guest Posts!


“maxmayur blog’s” second anniversary is a month away. This is the time of the year when I invite my readers and fellow bloggers to write guest posts on my blog. It was by invitation last year and Prateek, Pallavi and Prasad (kidakaka) were the ones who had obliged. Since the readership has increased from what it was a year back, I’m sending an open invite to every one wishes to write. Would you like to write? Just send me an email with the topic of your choice.

Guest posts will be published between 21st and 31st May. It will be accompanied by a short introduction and a link to your blog (if you have one). Check this post for a sample. –> http://wp.me/pgCup-g1

You have one full month to think and write some thing. Interested? I’m looking forward to it.  🙂

2 thoughts on “Inviting Guest Posts!

  1. Congratulations on the second anniversary in advance. This also means that it will be an year now since I have known both Pallavi and Sapna (I met them at your blog through the post I had written). I will be contributing some articles (read more than one) this time.

Leave a Reply

