Happy Birthday to Me


I’d like to wish a very happy birthday to myself  🙂

Geez! This is so weird. But then, it is my birthday and I dont see why I shouldn’ t be wishing myself.

Rats gave me a good surprise yesterday. She called me up and said that she was on her way to a pre-wedding bash of one of her colleagues and that I should pick her up from a restaurant in Vile Parle. I hesitated joining them but but later agreed. I went up there, half saddled by the day’s hard work and boredom… only to find all my friends enjoying the starters on my behest! Not only that, they arranged a cake for me too. Later all the guys in the restaurant came up and presented me a bouquet and sang a song for me. I was over whelmed!

Thank you friends and specially Rats. Thanks all of you!

5 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to Me

Leave a Reply

