Get away you Swine!


I’m working from my company’s ‘different’ office today.

There was a guy sitting besides me who had cold. He was sneezing and coughing since morning. Initially I thought it was fine. But then I got a little scared. When I came back from lunch, I realised that another guy sitting on the other end of the cubicle started coughing a bit.

By 4pm they got their handkerchiefs out. I changed my place.

… And I just realised the building is centrally air conditioned.

… And now I think I have a soar throat.

… Shit!

4 thoughts on “Get away you Swine!

Leave a Reply

