Do Something


Manmohan spent all ears to one more instruction…

A traffic cop spent eating another 50 bucks…

Mamta Banerjee spent cribbing the left…

Ekta spent thinking of yet another stupid serial…

Rakhi spent fake blushing for the nth time…

Kaustubh spent pointing out yet another stupidity…

Dhoni spent endorsing one more brand…

Patty spent taking one more stupid quiz on Face book…

Pallavi spent framing one more client…

… and I spent typing this post.

So how have you spent your last 5 minutes? Do some thing worth while today. Its good!

6 thoughts on “Do Something

  1. I conceptualized a fantastic event for my client and it worked out – worth while!
    I read this post and smiling – worth while, again!
    I better get back to my work- coz that’s worth all my time 🙂

Leave a Reply

