Imperfect lives


I’m just back from my home town. And as always, I wanted to stay back. This time I really wanted to.

Have you ever come across a situation where you felt life is so much full of imperfectness? Like you wanted some things to happen and they didn’t? Like it is in front of your eyes and you are just left to stare at it? Like some things should have happened the way you liked, they could have happened and they still didn’t? Because you didn’t have the courage to make it happen? Shit!

There are some times when you know that the history cant be repeated. But these are the times when you so much want the history to be changed… forever. God, I’m feeling so terrible today. How could you do this to me?

PS: Piece of fiction

Leave a Reply

