Memories of Me


Some times I feel like asking myself. Mayur, why do you bother so much? But thats a difficult answer to give. I have been like that, a thinking creature all my little life. I’m already on the wrong side of youth now and am capable of deciding what is right and wrong for me.

Yet, why do I keep going back to things and events that have been long and forgotten. I have already written a post named nostalgia. Its time to move on. Yet the mind keeps wandaring the memory jungle.

Hmmm… may be because my wife isn’t here and I’m missing her. Yes I’m!

Leave a Reply

