Its not happening!


No I’m not writing a movie review. Because the movie is not worth a review. I have been waiting for this movie to release, however missed it in the theaters some how… thankfully so. I watched it on the home video yesterday and my reaction was… mehhhhhh! Thats boring!

Beyond Sixth Sense and The village, I was expecting some hair raising stuff from M. Knight Shyamalan. But “The Happening” is a dud! Although it opens up very nicely, it doesn’t carry on. It loses steam mid way and never gathers it back. Its awfully slow. Mark Wahlberg has done his best to behave like a timid professor, but nothing much to mention.

My advice to Shyamalan- watch some bollywood movies, they have better ideas these days.  🙂

4 thoughts on “Its not happening!

  1. I saw ‘the happening’ too @ INOX 😦 . But you know what? My hands were cold, my arms were cold, my nose was cold, my cheeks were cold.

    Why the heck do these INOX guys not control AC temperature? SHIT !

Leave a Reply

