Some quotes to ponder upon.


Some quotes to ponder upon.

These were displayed on my igoogle today. Never before it happened that liked all the three. Its happened today, so it deserves a mention on my blog.

Laughter and tears are both responses to frustration and exhaustion. I myself prefer to laugh, since there is less cleaning up to do afterward.
– Kurt Vonnegut

I didn’t exactly understand, but I liked the quote. 🙂 Probably it is going to require lot of thinking to ponder upon, really.

To invent, you need a good imagination and a pile of junk.
– Thomas A. Edison

Boy, thats the one. In one of my post earlier, I had mentioned about fear of failure. Who better than Edison can tell you that? If he would fear failure, he will never win, innovate, discover, succeed.

Friends may come and go, but enemies accumulate.
– Thomas Jones

🙂 🙂 🙂 Just too many smiles. How true it is.

Leave a Reply

